by A.M. Stations

A.M. Stations - Tacoma features

Joshua Tabbia - microkorg, pedals, vocals

Paul Rusmisel - bass, vocals

Wesley Nowlin - drums, vocals

Bill Tucker - guitar, vocals

cover art by Ryan K. Ranney

Engineered by Alex Borozan at Wall to Wall

Mixed and Masted by Alex Borozan

Released on Maximum Pelt Records in Chicago

this cassette is sold out